EVENT CHAIRS

 

Class Contact Chair  

Danielle Butler  minnecopres@gmail.com

 

Committee Chair

Jen Torre  realtorjentorre@gmail.com

2017-2018 EVENT CHAIRS 

AFTER-SCHOOL CLUBS

Danielle Butler danielle@butlerunlimited.com

ARTS IN EDUCATION

Danielle Butler danielle@butlerunlimited.com

BIRTHDAY BOARD

Cathy Miranda cmiranda1213@gmail.com       

BOOK FAIR

Stephanie Buffa stephaniebuffa@gmail.com

Kimberly Golub krgolub@gmail.com

Colleen Larsen anders73@verizon.net

          
BOX TOPS

Meredith Valasek Meredithval@yahoo.com

    

CAFETERIA DECORATING

Adriana Lubarsky adrianamorandin@hotmail.com

Alyssa Montellese lysslax14@aol.com 

 

COLOR RUN and WELLNESS FAIR

Jessica Ciardullo jreno79@hotmail.com

FALL FUND-RAISER

Michelle Morelli mmorelli211@gmaill.com

 

FAMILY PICNIC

Cristen Fitzgerald cristenfitz@gmail.com

Leslie Hosch leslie.hosch@yahoo.com


FAST ATHLETICS

Gina Kiernan raffgmar@aol.com

GINGERBREAD U

Caren Johnson nursebaby3@yahoo.com 

Jen Torre realtorjentorre@gmail.com

         

HARVEST FESTIVAL

Danielle Butler minnecopres@gmail.com

   

 

HOLIDAY BOUTIQUE

Alyssa Montellese lysslax14@aol.com

Sandra Seider spinili@hotmail.com

HOSPITALITY

Adriana Lubarsky adrianamorandin@hotmail.com


ICE CREAM SOCIALS

Elizabeth Simon elizabeth.simon4@gmail.com

Jodi Lov jcmspt@yahoo.com


KINDERGARTEN (SCREENING/PLAYDATE)

Alyssa Montellese lysslax14@aol.com 

         

MILK AND COOKIES (K-2 )

Christy Zummo czummo@sachem.edu

MOMS' NIGHTS OUT

Adriana Lubarsky adrianamorandin@hotmail.com

Michelle Capobianco mlwcapo@gmail.com

MULTICULTURAL FESTIVAL

Stephanie Buffa stephaniebuffa@gmail.com

          
PAINT NIGHT

TBD

        

PARP

Heather Colucci heather.colucci@longwoodcsd.org

Melissa Tunstead melissamtunstead@gmail.com 

PLANT FAIR

TBD

 


 

PVSA

Chauncy Cone chauncycone1213@gmail.com

REFLECTIONS

Christina Cone minnereflections@gmail.com

 

SAFETY 

Danielle Butler danielle@butlerunlimited.com

SCHOOL PHOTOS

Danielle Butler danielle@butlerunlimited.com

 

SCHOOL SUPPLY KITS

Michelle Capobianco mlwcapo@gmail.com

        

SCIENCE FAIR

Stephanie Buffa stephaniebuffa@gmail.com

SOIREE

Danielle Butler minnecopres@gmail.com 

Michelle Capobianco mlwcapo@gmail.com

April Jackson arouge@speedymail.com

      

SPIRIT WEAR

Michelle Capobianco mlwcapo@gmail.com

 

SPRING FLING

Heather Colucci heather.colucci@longwoodcsd.org

SQUARE ONE ART

Danielle Butler danielle@butlerunlimited.com 

STAFF APPRECIATION DAY

Leslie Dahl ldahl.minne@gmail.com

Jen Torre realtorjentorre@gmail.com

SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE

Jessica Ciardullo jreno79@hotmail.com

         

 

 

2018 MinnesaukePTA